Kontakt

Juliane Dietrich I juliane.dietrich@weltbewusst.net

Vereinsvorsitzende, KIK


Marlene Strecker I marlene.strecker@weltbewusst.net

Stv. Vereinsvorsitzende


Julia Gesell I julia.gesell@weltbewusst.net

Vorstandsmitglied


Henriette Stapf I henriette.stapf@weltbewusst.net

Projektleitung Biografie – Dialog – Generationen


Johannes Dietrich I johannes.dietrich@weltbewusst.net

Vorstandsmitglied, Schatzmeister


Thomas Ranft I thomas.ranft@weltbewusst.net

KIK


Peggy Hentschel I peggy.hentschel@weltbewusst.net

Mitarbeiterin